Follow Us!

Client Testimonials

At DDS Diamond Design Studios we ensure that every customer is totally happy with the product and service they receive and that they are completely satisfied with every aspect of what we do. We strive to give the highest level of service, while making the very best quality jewellery in Adelaide – principally diamond engagement rings, wedding rings and dress rings – and we offer excellent value for money for our customers.

In this modern world of digital marketing, social media, google reviews and so on, genuine testimonials are an important feature for many businesses. DDS is proud that it receives only 5 star reviews from its customers. Our reviews are very important to us, as they are an endorsement of our ongoing aim of perfection. If there any concerns, they are addressed and resolved straight away. All testimonials you see here are written by the customers on the day they receive their rings and these quotes appear verbatim. We are very grateful to those who give us their feedback as we know that new and potential customers heavily rely on reviews for confidence when shopping around on-line. 

As a result of these outstanding testimonials and feedback from customers, we have consistently won the Australian Bridal Industry Academy (ABIA) award for best ring manufacturing in both South Australia and nationally.

Unique, hand-made jewellery is crafted in our workshop studios in Burnside, which are unlike any normal jewellery store. You will enter an environment that is tranquil and private, where you will be treated with the utmost respect and attention. It is this unique and memorable experience from the start of the journey through to the beautiful end product that affords us our 5-star reviews and exceptional testimonials.

If you would like to partake in the inimitable DDS experience that so many others have attested to, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Excellent
Based on 183 reviews
Claire Schupelius
Claire Schupelius
2024-06-07
I am so in love with my ring! Cant stop staring at it, it’s so beautiful! Blown away and so happy ❤️ THANK YOU!
Angelik van den Berg
Angelik van den Berg
2024-05-28
I wanted to have a ring made for my 40th Birthday with the birthstones of my husband, 3 boys and my own. Richard was so easy to deal with and created a beautiful ring. He worked with my initial idea, within my budget and sourced some beautiful stones. Thanks so much! Will be my jeweller for life now.
Fiona Zhao
Fiona Zhao
2024-05-21
Love our rings!! We highly recommend Richard and the team at DDS. From day one, Richard took the time to understand our needs, type of design we wanted and has perfected his craft beautifully of making bespoke designer rings. We recently took our rings to be resized post having our babies! Our rings are 15+ years and have stood the test of time and remain immaculate like the day I first took it home. They are high quality rings and it shows! Thank you Richard & team!
Barbara
Barbara
2024-05-04
We met Richard from DDS last year at a bridal expo, while looking for our wedding rings. Richard showed compassion and enthusiasm for his line of work and took the time to chat to us about our wedding day, he measured our fingers and gave us a few options he thought we’d like. It wasn’t long after he was contacting us to follow up and book in for a meeting. The communication in regards to pricing was open and honest and we were more than happy to head in to the DDS office. We had a great time selecting our wedding bands with Richard’s help who made small changes to customise our rings to suit us and what we wanted. Within a few weeks they were ready and we picked up our rings today. My partner and I are blown away by the quality and absolute beauty of our wedding bands, we are so impressed. I’m obsessed! We are so happy we bumped into DDS at the expo. Richard and Helen are courteous and warm and you can tell they absolutely love what they do. Thank you guys for our beautiful rings, we can’t wait to wear them for the rest of our lives!
Aidan Singh Howard
Aidan Singh Howard
2024-05-04
A wonderful experience getting our rings made by DDS! The rings came out beautifully. Richard kept us in the loop the whole way through and worked with us to get the perfect designs for our rings. We are so happy with them and can't wait to get married so we can wear them!
Abi King
Abi King
2024-04-27
Working with Richard has been an exceptionally memorable experience. From discussing the design of our engagement ring to getting our wedding bands, Richard has made the process so easy for us. Highly recommend!
Harry Goh
Harry Goh
2024-04-13
Richard is such a good person to work with. He is realistic and practical, very polite and friendly. Will always do his best to add a specific character fitting to the couple. The workmanship on the rings he delivered is also great, exceed expectations.
Tayah
Tayah
2024-04-07
Richard is the best jeweller in Adelaide! Perfectly executed my engagement ring, and our wedding rings. So so sooooo talented. 10/10: recommend the amazing team at DDS ❤️

Book a Consultation

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and...

Win a diamond ring

Valid only until 12th May 2024.