Testimonials

Testimonials


At DDS Diamond Design Studios we ensure that every customer is totally happy with the product and service they receive. It is paramount that they are completely satisfied with every aspect of what we do. We strive to give the highest level of service, while making the very best quality jewellery in Adelaide – principally diamond engagement rings and wedding rings – and we offer excellent value for money for our customers.

In this modern world of digital marketing, social media, google reviews and so on, genuine testimonials are an important feature for many businesses. DDS is proud that it receives only 5 star reviews from its customers. Our reviews are very important to us, as they are an endorsement of our ongoing aim of perfection. If there any concerns, they are addressed and resolved straight away. All the testimonials you see here are written by the customers on the day they receive their rings. These quotes appear verbatim and we are very grateful to those who give us their feedback. We know the importance of customer confidence through reviews and that new and potential customers heavily rely on them when researching on-line.

Read more
Matt Shaw eng ring
“Beautiful ring, very happy with the service”

Matt S – May 18, 2016

5.0
2016-05-18T08:56:39+00:00

Matt S – May 18, 2016

Matt Shaw eng ring
Adam Bartlett& Emily Richichi eng ring
“I love it – thank you!”

Emily R – May 5, 2016

5.0
2016-05-05T08:55:31+00:00

Emily R – May 5, 2016

Adam Bartlett& Emily Richichi eng ring
Keir Wheeler & Kristyn
“Amazing! Met and then exceeded expectations – my ring is something I’ll treasure for a lifetime”

Keir W & Kristyn S - April 14, 2016

5.0
2016-04-14T08:47:48+00:00

Keir W & Kristyn S - April 14, 2016

Keir Wheeler & Kristyn
Steve Cameron eng ring
“Brilliant piece. She will be very happy.”

Steve C – March 30, 2016

5.0
2016-03-30T08:52:52+00:00

Steve C – March 30, 2016

Steve Cameron eng ring
Peter & Eleni Tsoutouras
“Fantastic job, great service. Very happy”

Eleni & Peter T -  March 3, 2016

5.0
2016-03-03T00:12:49+00:00

Eleni & Peter T -  March 3, 2016

Peter & Eleni Tsoutouras
Jon Allon
“Very happy with the end result. Quality and workmanship amazing”

Jon A - March 1, 2016

5.0
2016-03-01T00:14:29+00:00

Jon A - March 1, 2016

Jon Allon
Ilias Varlokostas wedders
“Beautiful, stunning, great workmanship. Very happy with it – excellent work!”

Jessica M & Ilias V - February 23, 2016

5.0
2016-02-23T00:20:48+00:00

Jessica M & Ilias V - February 23, 2016

Ilias Varlokostas wedders
Scott & Janelle Fereday
“Brilliant & perfect. So much more than my vision”

Janelle & Scott F -  February 23, 2016

5.0
2016-02-23T00:18:32+00:00

Janelle & Scott F -  February 23, 2016

Scott & Janelle Fereday
Mary Byass fashion ring
“Love it. Looks great”

Mary B - February 5, 2016

5.0
2016-02-05T00:22:34+00:00

Mary B - February 5, 2016

Mary Byass fashion ring
Pablo Theodoros
“Lovely piece, exactly what I was after”

Pablo T - January 20, 2016

5.0
2016-01-20T00:27:23+00:00

Pablo T - January 20, 2016

Pablo Theodoros
DDS Diamonds Autumn toned latte engagement ring
“Beautifully crafted & Stunning”

Angelo & Nadia L - December 23, 2015

5.0
2015-12-23T00:36:45+00:00

Angelo & Nadia L - December 23, 2015

DDS Diamonds Autumn toned latte engagement ring
Peter Gardiakos eng ring
“Very friendly, excellent advice and assistance in selecting the right diamond for us”

Peter & Rita G - December 23, 2015

5.0
2015-12-23T00:33:44+00:00

Peter & Rita G - December 23, 2015

Peter Gardiakos eng ring
Alex Halo Engagement Ring
“Made to perfection. Very happy”

Alex W - December 23, 2015

5.0
2015-12-23T00:29:34+00:00

Alex W - December 23, 2015

Alex Halo Engagement Ring
Joe & Felicia
“Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful Ring Brilliant”

Felicia H - December 17, 2015

5.0
2015-12-17T00:31:40+00:00

Felicia H - December 17, 2015

Joe & Felicia
Julie Cluster Ring
“Fantastic – love it!”

Julie B - December 16, 2015

5.0
2015-12-16T00:35:30+00:00

Julie B - December 16, 2015

Julie Cluster Ring
1Racheal Schulze
“Amazingly beautiful”

Racheal S - September 7, 2015

5.0
2015-09-07T10:07:56+00:00

Racheal S - September 7, 2015

1Racheal Schulze
No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
“Awesome – perfect”

Kristie K - September 4, 2015

5.0
2015-09-04T10:36:09+00:00

Kristie K - September 4, 2015

No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
Kien Tram
“Very knowledgeable and delivered the ring exactly as I wanted. Very happy with overall service”

Kien T - September 3, 2015

5.0
2015-09-03T10:14:27+00:00

Kien T - September 3, 2015

Kien Tram
1Ben & Lucy Stacey wedders
“Amazing quality”

Ben & Lucy S - September 1, 2015

5.0
2015-09-01T10:17:12+00:00

Ben & Lucy S - September 1, 2015

1Ben & Lucy Stacey wedders
1Lisa Clark eng ring
“Exactly what we wanted. Better than we thought possible. Beautiful, simple, exceptional ring.”

Lisa C - August 27, 2015

5.0
2015-08-27T09:51:13+00:00

Lisa C - August 27, 2015

1Lisa Clark eng ring
Jack Economos Engagemetn Ring
“Made perfectly. Exactly what I had imagined plus more”

Jack E - August 22, 2015

5.0
2015-08-22T10:18:22+00:00

Jack E - August 22, 2015

Jack Economos Engagemetn Ring
No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
“We received great advice prior to ordering…the rings were ready within 2 weeks. My wedding ring matches my engagement (ring) perfectly. Very happy”

Marlou de B - August 14, 2015

5.0
2015-08-14T10:38:12+00:00

Marlou de B - August 14, 2015

No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
1Adrian Bennier
“Very happy with the appearance of the ring, was cheaper than other jewellers I had received quotes from”

Adrian B - August 12, 2015

5.0
2015-08-12T10:02:46+00:00

Adrian B - August 12, 2015

1Adrian Bennier
Jimmy Tzoumas
“Mind blown…exceeded expectations”

Jimmy T - August 6, 2015

5.0
2015-08-06T09:32:47+00:00

Jimmy T - August 6, 2015

Jimmy Tzoumas
1Louise Giles
“Exactly my design from drawing to final product. Just perfect!”

Louise G - July 30, 2015

5.0
2015-07-30T10:20:18+00:00

Louise G - July 30, 2015

1Louise Giles
1Savvas Shialis eng ring
“Great service and very friendly”

Savvas S - July 24, 2015

5.0
2015-07-24T10:36:45+00:00

Savvas S - July 24, 2015

1Savvas Shialis eng ring
No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
“Very caring people who took a lot of time and effort to ensure the customer is happy”

Andrew P - July 23, 2015

5.0
2015-07-23T10:16:37+00:00

Andrew P - July 23, 2015

No_image_available - DDS Diamond Design Studios
1Russell Marling
“Fantastic piece with a lot of thought, skill and craft put into producing it. Exceeded expectations”

Russell M - July 17, 2015

5.0
2015-07-17T10:39:01+00:00

Russell M - July 17, 2015

1Russell Marling
1Nelson Reichardt
“Very happy, service has been second to none and the quality of the product is amazing”

Nelson R - July 14, 2015

5.0
2015-07-14T09:57:37+00:00

Nelson R - July 14, 2015

1Nelson Reichardt
Kimberley Marshall & Marcus Cepon
“Both of our wedding rings are absolutely perfect – they are exactly as we imagined them!”

Kimberley M & Marcus C - July 10, 2015

5.0
2015-07-10T10:09:34+00:00

Kimberley M & Marcus C - July 10, 2015

Kimberley Marshall & Marcus Cepon
5.0
30
< Back to previous page
DDS Diamonds